Valentines’ 12×12 Inch Scrapbook Paper Number 1

WhitewithPinkHearts

Believe it or not Valentines Day is just a little over a month away so I decided to start posting my Valentine Scrapbook Papers I’ve created.

They are sized to standard scrapbook page size 12 x12 but you can also use them to make all kinds of Valentines Crafts and cards.  This is the only place you will find these paper designs.  Enjoy!

2 Comments on “Valentines’ 12×12 Inch Scrapbook Paper Number 1”

  1. These papers are so beautiful! Thanks so much! I created a card with this pattern on my blog here:
    http://brossartaddiction.blogspot.com/2012/01/young-love-so-sweet-so-new.html
    And I left a link to your site in my blog post!

    Big Hugz and TFS! 😀
    xx Tracey xx

    • artzeechris says:

      OH MY GOSH! I LOVE LOVE LOVE your Valentine Card! It’s just so beautiful! I just started my blog here about 3 months ago, but I just realized I need to create a section for people who are doing really cool things with the papers and clipart. So you will be my first person to feature! Thank you so much for putting a link to my blog too! It’s so kind of you! Have a wonderful weekend! Chris 🙂


Leave a Reply

