Vintage Valentine Inspired Illustration I drew in Illustrator

DoggoneitBeMyValentineEDIT

This is a illustration I drew in Illustrator over the weekend.  It is inspired by the 40s-50s Children’s Valentines that are given out in

grade school to classmates.  I have very fond memories of those school days giving and getting these

adorable valentines.  I just wish I had kept them. 😦  I hope you will find some fun arts and crafts projects to use him in!

One Comment on “Vintage Valentine Inspired Illustration I drew in Illustrator”

  1. sandiehc says:

    Very cute and very clever of you to draw it .


Leave a Reply

