My First Post at The Doodle Place Blog!

Hello and welcome to my new blog The Doodle Place!  I’m pleased to be offering lots of really great original graphics, clipart I’ve created.  I will also offer domain free vintage images for you to download and use FREE.   You can use them for your scrapbook and craft projects.  Each entry will include new images for all sorts of different holidays and occasions.  I am going to be categorizing all my images so when you are looking for something specific you should easily be able look up the images I have available to you.   Thanks so much for taking the time to visit .

Beautiful Victorian Seed Packet Page

For my first offering I have a 8 1/2 x 11 inch sized page of Vintage Seed Packets.  These are so beautiful and colorful and can be used for a lot of great projects.  If you come up with something really cool to make with them, please send me a photo so I can share it here on my blog!  Have a great Day!

Leave a Reply

