Vintage Victorian Jester Postcard Valentine Image

JesterValentine

This is a sweet little Victorian Jester Valentine is one of my favorite images I’ve posted so far.  I went over this image and cleaned it up very carefully and blended in a lot of imperfections from wear and aging.  I also cleaned up the detail too.  I hope you will find something fun to do with this.  Enjoy

3 Comments on “Vintage Victorian Jester Postcard Valentine Image”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers